Triptych for piano and orchestra. M. K. Čiurlionis. Notes

Score and parts
Year of publication: 2000
Publisher: Jonas Petronis
Edited by V. Landsbergis

Although M. K. Čiurlionis is primarily remembered as a visual artist, his musical work is no less original and significant to the development of Lithuanian music. He was first interested in composing, and only later immersed himself in painting. During his short life, M. K. Čiurlionis has composed about 300 pieces for the choir, piano, organ, string quartet, and orchestra.
To buy: