Darius Kučinskas Chronological Mikalojus Konstantinas Čiurlionis music catalogue

Kaunas University of Technology

Reviewed by doc.dr.Saulius Gerulis (LMTA) and doc.dr. Rasa Žukienė (VDU)

Editing by Petras Kimbrys

Cover art Irena Kalėdienė

Published by „Technologija“

Printed by „Technologija“ 

This Čiurlionis music catalogue is the first explicit and detailed direction of Čiurlionis music encompassing the entire musical heritage of the composer. It involves all the newest research and findings on this regard. The catalogue consists of three parts: manuscripts, works, and other musical records. It presents complete description of all positions with musical incipits. This catalogue presents data on more than one hundred  Čiurlionis creative fragments that were not mentioned anywhere else.


To buy: