Let's sight read. Romantic compositions. Notes

Compiled end edited by: Janina Neniškytė Lyvens
Cover artist: Agnė Kanaverskytė
Published and printed by: Klaipėdos universiteto leidykla
Year of publication: 2013
Number of pages: 78
Languages: Lithuanian, English

The score collection „Let's sight read“ is compiled on basic of historical sequence of stylistic epochs. The two parts of the collection comprise Baroque, Classicism and Romanticism. Compositions attractive by their accessibility and artistic value should both develop pianists' music reading abilities and enable students to get actively acquainted with the stylistic traits of the epochs and their advantages.
To buy: